Fresh AEW World Championship Match Winner Odds Updated

Written by:
Published on:

As of February 28, 2023, there have been nine reigns between six champions and one vacancy, as well as one interim champion. Chris Jericho was the inaugural champion. Jon Moxley has the most reigns at three and has the longest combined reign at 347 days. He also served as the interim champion in mid-2022 while reigning lineal champion CM Punk was out with an injury (this is not counted as one of Moxley's three reigns). Kenny Omega's reign is the longest at 346 days, while Punk's second reign is the shortest at 3 days. Jericho is the oldest champion when he won it at 48 years old, while MJF is the youngest champion at 26 years old.


Let's see where the odds settle out now.

AEW - Revolution Odds


AEW World Championship Match Winner

MJF (c)                            -5000   (1/50)   

Bryan Danielson             +900     (9/1)


AEW Women's Championship Match Winner

Jamie Hayter (c)             -1000   (1/10)

Ruby Soho                      +350     (7/2)

Saraya                             +450     (9/2)


TNT Championship Match Winner

Wardlow                          -500     (1/5)             

Samoa Joe (c)                +300     (3/1)


AEW World Trios Championship Match Winner

The Elite (c)                    -220     (5/11)

House of Black               +155     (31/20)


Singles Match Winner

"Hangman" Adam Page -600     (1/6)

Jon Moxley                     +350     (7/2)


Singles Match Winner

Ricky Starks                    -400     (1/4)

Chris Jericho                   +250     (5/2)


To see the current AEW Odds Click Here

Sports News Top Stories for July 11, 2024

Top Trending Stories This Day: Kamala Harris Odds - Betway Exits US Market - Betr $60K Hit - DC Sports Betting Expansion - USA Soccer head coach fired - Trump Odds - Biden Crisis